Goals

Looking back at January

<

p style=”text-align:center;”>Hello there,
The first month of the year has already passed by, for me it went by rather quickly. School has started again and in my opinion January and February are boring months. Like we’ve had the coziness of the holidays and I did wish for a white christmas (didn’t get it unfortunately) however now that the holidays are over I kinda wish for the winter to quit. I’m getting sick of feeling cold every damn day no matter how much layers I wear. I’m already looking forward to wearing shorts and tank tops, but that might just be me as a summer person. Nevertheless this month was okay, not bad yet not special.

Things I’ve bought

<

p style=”text-align:center;”>Bra || H&M website || €13,00,-
Striped bikini top || H&M website || €9,00,-
Notebook  || Hema, Beverwijk The Netherlands || €3,-
Markers || Hema, Beverwijk The Netherlands || €1,-
Lipscrub || Hema, Beverwijk The Netherlands ||| €4,-

Music that has been on replay

<

p style=”text-align:center;”>Shape of you – Ed Sheeran
Castle on the Hill – Ed Sheeran
We are – ONE OK ROCK
Taking off – ONE OK ROCK
Take what you want (Ft. 5SOS) – ONE OK ROCK
Fire in my soul – Fame on Fire

Books I’ve finished

<

p style=”text-align:center;”>Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl- 3/5 stars
The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold – 1/5 stars

I will write a review on Beautiful Creatures, I’m not sure about The Lovely bones yet.

Movies I’ve watched

None! I haven’t had a lot of time and whenever I did have time, I watched series.

Previous Monthly Goals

<

p style=”text-align:center;”>Go to bed earlier: I feel like my school doesn’t want me to accomplish this. I had a test week were I didn’t have to get up early and my new schedule has only 2 days starting early. On those days I did went to bed on time!
At least search for a T-rex onesieI searched! But somehow only found baby costumes?Finish the school project I’m so glad this is done!
Go see a doctor if this headache last any longer, NO PROCASTINATION Didn’t go. It has been going rather well though. I think it has to do with my posture as massage and sitting up straight seems to help.
Get my eyes tested Didn’t go either. I wanted to get them tested because i could not see the arrow in traffic signs from afar, but it turns out that thas is not that weird. So therefore I don’t think that I need new glasses.
Summer holiday planning with friends. Surprisingly we haven’t done this, mainly because it depends on school.
DRAWWWWI did! Twice! I have drawn a deer and an eye!
Get higher grades on my upcoming tests. It’s a tie. I got a higher grade for Economics and Math, but got a lower grade on Management& Organisation and History. It’s not a big difference. It’s higher tho on two test so lets make this green x3
Become more flexibe My goal was to be able to do the spilt. I can’t yet and I haven’t gotten that much more flexible I did practise however and I’m planning on continuing. All the small bits help!
GET ALL GREENS I was going to make this green because 3 goals were either not my fault or were not even that important. I decided to not cheat though..

There are no upcoming goals as I have an important announcement. Please check the next post for more information!

<

p style=”text-align:center;”>Love,
Sharon

Leave a Reply

