Reviews

Max Factor Voluptuous false lash effect: review

Hello there,

First of all, I’m sorry for the late posting. I had scheduled this post, yet it did not get posted? This has happened so many times now. I should stop using the app…Back to the post: As some of you might know, I am not a imake-up expert. I don’t wear loads of it, yet I do not want to go outside without mascara. Therefore I thought why not review my mascara? As this is the first time I have bought anything of this brand. and I like to try different mascaras every once in a while. This will be a review about Max Factor voluptuous false lash effect waterproof. I bought it for €6 at the bazar yet in stores it is more expensive.

I have been using this mascara for a while now and I absolutely love it! It separates my lashes, gives them length and the color black is truly black.

Besides the mascara us truly strong against anything. It does not run down my cheeks not even after bicycling through rain, wind and cold! It is a waterproof version but showering is a bit too much, so if you seek a mascara for swimming I’d not recommend this one as it basically dissappears.

Here is a before and after. The picture is taken on a 7 hour schoolday and I worked for 3 hours.

The brush is bended and has a special pattern. The first time I opened it I was so surprised. I had never seen such a brush before! I immediately fell in love with it. I use the lines to apply the mascara as it feels like that one applies the best. The brush is not too big. Afbeeldingsresultaat voor max factor voluptuous false lash effect mascara

To conclude I love this mascara it gets a solid 8 out of 10! I  truly recommend it! The mascara stays a long time, the brush applies nicely and it it waterproof!

Love,
Sharon

PS.  I have an important announcement on the end of the month. It’s not exactly happy I asume but it’s nothing to worry about!

Leave a Reply

