About me

Books I’ve read this year (2016 edition)

Sorry not sorry but this will just be a list of the books I’ve read this year! Let’s see if I managed to complete my Goodreads reading challenge (of 50 books) and let’s set a new goal for next year together!

Here you have the books I’ve read this year with the links to Goodreads and how many stars I gave the book! Maybe You’ll get some inspiration for you To be Read list that is probably already too long. Don’t try to save it.


It’s in the order that I read it in

Average rating: 3,7 stars
Average amount of pages:Β 312 pages
Toral amount of pages: 13,098 pages
You have read 44 of 50 books in 2016. (And I still have 14 days left! But I don’t think I’m going to reach my goal)


That was it! Hope you enjoyed this and let me know if you’ve read any of these book too or maybe you have some recommendations for me?

What will my goal be for 2017…? I think I’m going for 45. I do think that next year is going to be even busier with going to a new school and everything but I didn’t want to lower my goal too much.
And what about your goal?! Of course it doesn’t have to be a bookish goal.

Love,
Manon

Click here to read all of our reviews!
Click to read my summer (2016) and winter (2016-2017) reading goals!
And what I’ve read in the summer (2016)

You can also check out Sharon her Bookstagram and mine!

Ps. Deciding to participate in Blogmas on the day before it begins might not have been the best decision ever… Oh well. We tried right

3 thoughts on “Books I’ve read this year (2016 edition)

Leave a Reply

