Blogmas

Blogmas #14 Favourite Christmas books

Hey guys!

Because I love reading I thought I’d share some Christmas themes books with you! (I don’t have a lot of them though. But let me know in the comments if you have some good books to recommend! Of course it doesn’t have to be Christmas/winter related)


This list is written in no particular order

  1. A Gift to Remember – Melissa Hill
  2. Fallen – Lauren Kate (There must be some snow somewhere in this book… Right?)
  3. November 9 – Colleen Hoover (I know this isn’t a Christmas themed book but I have been wanting to re read it very badly!)
  4. Shiver – Maggie Stiefvater (Because of the cold they shift back… See.. Something winterish)
  5. Fracturedย  – Dani Atkins

Okay, maybe I’m very bad at reading Christmas books and recommending them (But most of the books above are Really good!)
Maybe I should read a Christmas book this year. But which one?

Love,
Manon

Leave a Reply

