Blogmas

Blogmas #4 Sweater Weather tag

Hey guys! (We weren’t really planning on doing Blogmas but then… this happened)

Let’s just start this right away shall we. (Basically because I wasn’t tagged. I just wanted to to a tag. But I tag all of you so I also tag myself so I can do this… Logic)Β 


1. Favourite candle scent?
This id deffinitlly Apple and Cinnamon but also Pumpkin pie or Pine!

2. Coffee, tea, or hot chocolate?
Hot chocolate and tea. (Try a twist on your hot chocolate sometimes!)

3. What’s the best fall memory you have?
Falling? (Sorry not sorry) Probably when I went to the forest with my mother and the trees were beautifully coloured and the leaves were falling down.

4. Which make up trend do you prefer: dark lips or winged eye liner?
Uhm… Both are okay but I can’t be bothered/don’t want to spent too much time doing make up/mascara is good enough.

5. Best fragrance for fall?
Isn’t this kind of the same as candle scents..? And otherwise. I don’t really wear scents on me if that’s what this is revering to.

6. Favourite Thanksgiving food?
We don’t have Thanksgiving.

7. What is autumn weather like where you live?
Autumnal… Coldish (-4,7 degrees Celsius Tuesday morning)with lost of falling leaves.

8. Most worn sweater?
I’m kind of into the (not real) woollen sweaters (because the real ones are too itchy)

9. Must-have nail polish this fall?
Red! or green.. Or just make a penguin or a Christmas tree on your nails.

10. Football games or jumping in leaf piles?
Jumping in piles of leaves!

11. Skinny jeans or leggings?
I mostly just wear skinny jeans. This doesn’t change in the winter (I just wear warm socks or legging under them if it becomes too cold)

12. Combat boots or uggs?
Gross… Just kidding. Neither

13. Is pumpkin spice worth the hype?
YES (One of the best candle scents)

14. Favourite fall TV show?
Uhm…. I don’t know! There are too many tv shows to watch.

15. What song really gets you into the fall spirit?
Why fall…? Isn’t this supposed to be Christmassy? Because if it is… Christmas songs (Duh)


I hope you enjoyed this list! (I type so much uselessness stuff as well though)

Like I already said in the beginning: I tag EVERYONE. (What if there was a cat who did this tag… That would be cool) And don’t forget to tell me about it!

Love,
Manon

Leave a Reply

