About me

Little positive thoughts

Winter is coming and so is the cold weather and lack of sun. Beside that there has been a lot of negativity lately. Therefore I decided to write a post about all the little things that make me happy even if it is just for a brief moment. I want to take a look at these things and I thought why not share it? If it makes me appreciate everything a little better perhaps so will it for you!

The smell of the earth after the rain ~ Sunsets (because sunrise is too early for me) ~ Fresh air ~ Music ~ Being content with your work ~ The exitement rollercoasters and other attractions bring ~ The mood in themeparks ~ basically themeparks ~ Animals ~ BOOKSALE ~Laughing until your tummy hurts ~ Caramel ~ Premières of series after the breaks ~ Payday ~ Taking pictures ~ Being chosen by animals ~ Waking up and realising you still have about 2/3 hours left to sleep ~ Funny quotes ~ Puppy’s ~ Good hair days ~ Aesthetics ~ That wow feeling after an amazing movie ~ Likes on my blogposts ~ New followers ~ The sea ~ Looking back at my childhood ~ OTPs becoming canon ~ New videos from your favourite YouTuber! ~ Movie releases! (*Cough* Fantastic Beast & Moana) –  Book releases – Tea – Teen Wolf is back – Cute quotes – Cute couples – Your favourite song blasting through the speakers – Old songs – Friends – Christmas or any other national holiday – Pretty lights – Improvements – Blooming flowers – Spring – Summer- Autumn- Winter

Do you also get positive vibes from any of these points? Let me know in the comments! I’d also love to hear anything else that makes you happy! I know this was a short post, but I hope you’ll like it anyway! Have a nice weekend.

Love,
Sharon

 

 

Leave a Reply

