Awards

The Versatile Blogger Award

Hey there Noobs and Noobellas,
Woww we’re nominated for our very first blogger awards! Isn’t that insane!? This blog doesn’t even excist that long! We cannot thank Busy Bee enough! Y’all should really take a look at her blog. It’s filled with cute posts from drawings to pictures to books.Check it out!

The Rules…

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person who has nominated you
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know about the nomination

The Facts

Since there are two persons behind this blog, we decided that each of us will do 7 facts. So here are seven facts about me (Sharon)

  1. I live in the Netherlands close to Amsterdam.
  2. However Amsterdam just isn’t my city, out of the cities I’ve been to I prefer Zaandam.
  3. I have two cats: Nala & Tommy.
  4. I love to draw, dance, photograph, write and obviously read.
  5. My favourite music at the moment is basically the new Bastille album.
  6. I’m currently looking for a wintercoat as it is becoming colder and I don’t have one.
  7. I work at a gardening centre even though I have 1% knowledge about plants.

Now it’s Manons turn:

  1. I also live in the Netherlands and basically the city next to where Sharon lives.
  2. I work in a store where I stock shelves… How exiting…
  3. I have one cat called Lapje.
  4. Picking a favourite song is too difficult. But at the moment I love: any song by Daughter, Follow you by Bring Me The Horizon, Stronger by Catina Mezereon, Beggin For Thread by Banks, Fallback by Truitt, Push Play by Miriam Bryand Filip Jenven & Mike Perry Remix – radio edit, Cruel by Snakehips…. Should I stop??
  5. I love to read, write, take photos, bake/cook and dance.
  6. I want to become a Sign Language interpreter. (Dutch, British, American… I don’t know. I want to learn all of them!)
  7. I love emailing… I don’t know why but it gives me the idea of writing letters.

The nominations

That was all about us, let’s move on to the nominations! We love these blogs and you really should check it out!

MHilariustutorials (Dutch)

Okaaythen

S o p h i l o d o x i a

Headinherbooks

Sara Katherine

Myriadinklings

Read Forevermore

Two Book Hoarders

Girl VS World

The Chronicles of Danielle 

Faithreadbooks

Bookishfanboy

Storiesbybente (Dutch)

Slightly Voguish

The Life of Lilly

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

