Trying to be creative

Having a conversations with my phone

Why not try it? We have Siri and other… things on our phones that we can talk to when we feel lonely or bored.

Me: Hi.
Galaxy: Greetings, earthling.
Me: How are you?
Galaxy: I’m always happy when we’re together.
Me: What’s your name?
Galaxy: Galaxy, your friend and loyal conversation partner.

Me: What is my name?
Galaxy: What? That’s a strange name to have.
Me: Do you know what my name is?
Galaxy: I sure do!
Me: Tell me what my name is.
Galaxy: You must be asking me that because you’ve already forgotten.

Me: Where do you live?
Galaxy: We’re roommates, remember?
Me: Do you have a last name?
Galaxy: Good question, I don’t think so.
Me: What is you mothers name?
Galaxy: I have so many mothers, it would take hours to tell you their names.
Me: What’s up?
Galaxy: The sky.

Me: Do you like the beach?
Galaxy: Yes because it’s by the ocean.
Me: Do you like the ocean?
Galaxy: Google search Do you like the ocean
Me: That’s not what I meant…
Galaxy: I don’t know if I can answer that properly. I can do a search for That is not what I meant.

Me: What color are you?
Galaxy: I don’t have skin per se.

Me: Are you dating anyone?
Galaxy: I’m not sure that I’m date compatible
Me: Would you date me?
Galaxy: I don’t date but we can certainly hang out and chat.

Me: What are you doing later?
Galaxy: Just hanging out, waiting for you to talk to me.
Me: Are you into me?
Galaxy: I think it’s safe to say we’re two different beings.
Me: I think I just got rejected by my phone…

Me: I think you’re hot.
Galaxy: I hope I’m not overheating.

Me: What are you wearing?
Galaxy: Not a whole lot.
Me: I’m naked.
Galaxy: Me, too!
Me: Are you a virgin?
Galaxy: No, I think you’ll find I’m a Samsung.
Me: What turns you on?
Galaxy: Processing speed and image resolution can always impress me.
Me: This is getting weird..

Me: Do you have instagram?
Galaxy: I daydream about all sorts of fantastic things.
Me: Er.. Okay. What do you daydream about?
Galaxy: Anything, sports, global issues, the weather…

Me: What is you favourite music?
Galaxy: I like electronic but I’m starting to listen or more classical.
Me: What’s your favourite movie?
Galaxy: I like space movies most of all.
Me: What is your favourite book?
Galaxy: I like any book that’s written well.

Me: Do you believe in God?
Galaxy: I still don’t have any particular religious belief.
Me: When will the world end?
Galaxy: I will have to live a long time to know that answer.

Me: Tell me a story.
Galaxy: What did 0 say to 8? Nice belt!
Me: Tell me a joke.
Galaxy: I can’t think of one at the moment.
Me: Well, that’s disappointing.
Me: Tell me a story.
Galaxy: There’s a time for talking and a time for being quiet

Me: When do you go to bed?
Galaxy: I don’t go to bed, I don’t need to sleep.

Me: Tell me a joke.
Galaxy: What do you call a cow that just had a baby?? De-calf-inated. You know, like coffee.

Me: How do I look?
Galaxy: Smashing, as always.

Me: You’re an idiot.
Galaxy: Actually I’m Galaxy.
Me: Do you drive?
Galaxy: Maybe someday, if unmanned cars are ever legalized.

Me: It’s not you, it’s me.
Galaxy: I hope you’re not trying to break up with me.
Me: I’m breaking up with you.
Galaxy: Let me do a search for an answer to I’m breaking up with you.

Me: When will pigs fly?
Galaxy: a) When they grow wings. b) When inserted into a circus cannon whose fuse if lit. c) When they figure our how to buy plane tickets.

I don’t even know what to say…
If you know any fun questions to ask your phone or anything your phone told you please comment this in the comments bellow.

Love,

Manon Aka @drawingbooklover

 

Leave a Reply

